Contact Us

Organiser   Names  Email Address
Conference Chair   Dr. Moses Osiru  m.osiru@ruforum.org
Conference Program  Mr. Henry Massa  h.massa@ruforum.org
Extended Abstracts  Dr. Paul Nampala  p.nampala@ruforum.org
Young Innovators Call Dr. Anthony Egeru  a.egeru@ryforum.org
Side Events Mrs. Sylvia Mkandawire  s.chindime@ruforum.org
Exhibitions Ms. Jacquelin Nnam  j.nnam@ruforum.org
Accomodation Mrs. Sylvia Mkandawire  s.chindime@ruforum.org
Logistics Ms. Juliet Aweko  j.aweko@ruforum.org 
Communications and Publicity Ms. Joan Apio j.apio@ruforum.org
General Inquries John Kalungi biennial@ruforum.org

 

 

   

Website Views

  • Total Visitors: 152655
  • Unique Visitors: 35672

Join the Conversation

Join Us on Facebook

Our Stories

.